Overseas Offices

Canada-Wide Immigration has at this time the following Overseas Representatives. We are currently in the process of expanding our network within and outside India.

INDIA

Mr. Jassi Marwah,

New Delhi
Mobile: +91-9013804145
E-Mail: jassi.marwah@canadawideimmigration.net

Ms. Roop Jolly,

Mumbai (Bandra West)
Mobile: +91 93220 23438
E-Mail: roop.jolly@canadawideimmigration.net

Mr. Yusuf Khan Babi,
Baroda, Gujarat
Mobile: +91 89800 62072
E-Mail: babi@canadawideimmigration.net

Ms. Shalini,
Lucknow/Ghaziabad/Noida
Mobile: + 918860071390; 0120-4259207
E-Mail: shalini@canadawideimmigration.net

Ms. Minni Aurora,
Goa
Mobile: + 91-7588453294
E-Mail: minni.aurora@canadawideimmigration.net

HONG KONG
Ms. Ann Lau,
Mobile: +852
E-Mail: ann.lau@canadawideimmigration.net

Phone:
(416) 290-0528

Email:
madhu.lall@canadawideimmigration.net